how many levels in angry birds seasons

2015 edit

No. Episode Name Release date Levels
21 Ham Dunk: All Star February 5, 2015; 9 years ago ( ) 15
22 Tropigal Paradise April 29, 2015; 8 years ago ( ) 26
23 Ham Dunk: Finals June 4, 2015; 8 years ago ( ) 7
24 Invasion of the Egg Snatchers October 21, 2015; 8 years ago ( ) 30
25 Ski or Squeal December 1, 2015; 8 years ago ( ) 25

In February 2015, the sixth season got underway. As part of All-Star Weekend 2015, a second segment of Ham Dunk was added, bringing the total number of levels in the world to sixty (compared to 45 in Trick or Treat). With this update, the player could only use Shockwave (an electrical bomb) in Ham Dunk and for a brief period of time at no cost. On April 30, at the furthest point of the month, a tropical planet settled on an unnamed Pacific island In honor of Rovio’s collaboration with BirdLife International to save Pacific Island birds, the world was added to the episode “Tropigal Paradise,” which was centered around Spring Break. A third Ham Dunk update honoring The Finals was added around a month later (in June), bringing the total number of levels in Ham Dunk to 67. About 4 months passed between this update and the next, allowing Rovio to “rest” and work on other Angry Birds games. When “Invasion of the Egg Snatchers,” a 50s movie-themed world, was added to the selection in October 2015, not only did it bring about a new world, but it also introduced BirdWear (costumes), which are unlocked in a scavenger hunt fashion. The player must search through levels they have completed to find specific items; after three are found (there is a 16-hour wait between obtaining items and an eight-hour wait to get a new mission), they will receive the costume, enabling the birds to (optionally) wear outfits while playing the game. The Power-Up Test Zone, another new feature in the update, allows the player to test Power-Ups (with infinite uses). In the end, “Ski or Squeal” was added (following the custom of the advent calendar) as a Christmas episode to cap off 2015. It takes place atop a freezing mountain summit.

2014 edit

No. Episode Name Release date Levels
18 South Hamerica July 3, 2014; 9 years ago ( ) 24
19 Ham Dunk October 9, 2014; 9 years ago ( ) 15 (30 more bonus levels)
20 On Finn Ice December 1, 2014; 9 years ago ( ) 25

South America and Pig Days, the third summer-themed episode of the fifth season, which features weekly unlocked levels, debuted in July 2014. The seasons were renamed with this update to reflect the year of release, for example, “Season 2011.” In honor of the NBA Championships, “Ham Dunk” was added to the game on October 9, 2014. The fifth Christmas episode, “On Finn Ice,” featuring Terence swimming in a pool alongside a blue-colored bird that looked similar to him and was named “Tony the Blue,” was revealed on October 27, 2014, via the Visit Finland Twitter account. The Finnish band Apocalyptica, who provide the theme music for that episode, was also mentioned in the tweet. The “Winter Wonderham” episode, which was originally in the fourth season, was moved to the third season because it was released in 2012; this update rearranged the episodes according to the year of release instead of the previous arrangement.

2013 edit

No. Episode Name Release date Levels
16 Abra-Ca-Bacon May 16, 2013; 10 years ago ( ) 30
17 Arctic Eggspedition December 1, 2013; 10 years ago ( ) 25

Abra-Ca-Bacon, which is based on World Circus Day, debuted in May 2013 and is the first of the fourth season. It has a magician theme and magic portals that can teleport objects, birds, or pigs from one portal to another. The fourth Christmas episode, Arctic Eggspedition, debuted in December 2013 and is once more designed as an advent calendar with one level unlocked each day or all unlocked with an in-app purchase. With only two episodes, the fourth season has the fewest episodes of all the seasons.


How many levels does Angry Birds have?

Angry Birds currently has 435 levels and 79 bonus levels, all within 10 episodes and 2 bonus episodes. Every episode has 45 levels except for the episode 1, which has 63 levels, episode 2, which has 42 levels, episode 9, which has only 30 levels and Jurassic Pork which has 46 levels.

Why did Angry Birds Seasons get removed?

As the game was outdated and the full game became free in 2015, Angry Birds Seasons Free was removed from the App Store. An HD port of Angry Birds Seasons Free, with improved graphics. It was removed alongside Angry Birds Seasons Free in 2013. A Chinese port of Angry Birds Seasons.

How many chapters are there in Angry Birds?

As of December 2023, there are a total of 90 chapters with 3500 levels. Note: Italicized words are fictional references.

How many levels are in Angry Birds Space?

Angry Birds Space features 270 interstellar levels (or 622 (623 on Android) levels, if you count the Danger Zone, Eggsteroids, the Space Egg bonus levels, and the new Space Eagle bonus levels) on planets and in zero gravity, resulting in spectacular gameplay ranging from slow-motion puzzles to lightspeed destruction.